Brownies aux super baies

Brownies aux super baies

4,00£Prix

Mordez dans une éponge molle au chocolat avec un centre gluant rempli de fruits et succombez à une expérience gustative comme jamais auparavant. Ces fameux carrés fondants ont été repris sous forme de thé vert rafraîchissant, débordant de baies sauvages et mélangés à des tourbillons décadents de cacao.

"Les qualités naturelles de ce mélange sont bénéfiques pour hydrater, repulper et rehausser l'éclat de jeunesse du teint"

- Tous les ingrédients naturels
- 100% végétalien et végétal
- Sans sucres raffinés ni édulcorants

  • Ingredients

    Sencha green tea, schisandra powder, cacao husks, goji berries, chokeberry (aronia), cacao nibs, freeze-dried strawberries, rose buds, cacao powder, violets  and natural flavouring

    May Contain Traces of Nuts & Other Allergens

    • Schisandra should not be used by pregnant women as it is a uterine stimulant. 
    • Cacao contains naturally occurring caffeine, which can negatively affect sleep.
  • Qu'est-ce que "Schisandra Powder"?

    "Schisandra ( Schisandra chinensis ) est une plante dont les baies rouge foncé sont utilisées depuis longtemps dans la médecine traditionnelle chinoise. La Schisandra est une plante grimpante à feuilles caduques originaire de Chine et de Russie qui prospère dans presque tous les types de sols."

    "Les baies de Schisandra sont utilisées en médecine chinoise depuis plusieurs milliers d'années. La Schisandra est connue pour ses propriétés adaptogènes. Cela signifie qu'elle assiste les systèmes du corps en s'adaptant aux facteurs de stress et en atteignant l'équilibre de la santé."

Super Berry Brownies

Super Berry Brownies

£3.75Price

Bite into a soft chocolate sponge with a fruit-filled gooey centre and succumb to a taste experience like never before. These famous fudgy squares have been recaptured as a refreshing green tea, bursting with wild berries and blended with decadent swirls of cacao.

"The natural qualities within this blend are beneficial for hydrating, plumping and enhancing a youthful glow to the complexion"

- All Natural Ingredients
- 100% Vegan & Plant-Based
- Free-From Refined Sugars & Sweeteners

Size
Pouch Type
  • Ingredients

    Sencha green tea, schisandra powder, cacao husks, goji berries, chokeberry (aronia), cacao nibs, freeze-dried strawberries, rose buds, cacao powder, violets  and natural flavouring

    May Contain Traces of Nuts & Other Allergens

    Schisandra should not be used by pregnant women as it is a uterine stimulant.

  • What is "Schisandra Powder"?

    "Schisandra (Schisandra chinensis) is a plant whose deep red berries have long been used in traditional Chinese medicine. Schisandra is a deciduous climbing vine native to China and Russia that thrives in almost all types of soils.'

    "Schisandra berries have been used in Chinese medicine for several thousand years. Schisandra is known for their adaptogen properties. This means that it assists the systems in the body by adapting to stressors and achieving the balance of health."

Support

Help

Follow Us

©2020 by SaChasi . All Rights Reserved