Tarte au citron meringuée

Tarte au citron meringuée

4,00£Prix

Imaginez une pâte brisée irrésistiblement sucrée, recouverte de caillé de citron acidulé, puis surmontée de pics croustillants de meringue brun doré. N'imaginez plus! Le rooibos crémeux constitue la base parfaite pour l'ajout bienvenu de zeste de citron et de noix de coco , doucement combiné avec du camu camu et du mesquite pour ce délicieux dessus moelleux. Pas étonnant que ce soit l'un des desserts les plus préférés au monde!

"Le camu camu riche en flavonoïdes est riche en nutriments qui peuvent lisser et uniformiser le teint , ainsi qu'accroître l'éclat pour un teint jeune et éclatant. "

- Tous les ingrédients naturels

- Zéro caféine

-100% végétalien et végétal

-Sucres et édulcorants raffinés sans sucre

  • Ingredients

    Rooibos, lemon peel, coconut pieces, camu camu powder, mesquite powder, maca powder, blue cornflower petals, powder and natural flavouring

    *Contains Traces of Nuts & Other Potential Allergens*

  • Qu'est-ce que la poudre "Camu Camu"?

    «La petite mais puissante baie de Camu Camu, qui est proche de la goyave, est un fruit rouge et vert à saveur acidulée ressemblant à une cerise qui pousse sur les buissons riverains des forêts tropicales amazoniennes du Pérou, du Brésil, du Venezuela et de la Colombie.

    "Bien qu'il soit plutôt aigre à manger seul, sous sa forme de poudre, il prend un coup de pied unique, et avec 60 fois plus de vitamine C qu'une orange, il n'est pas étonnant que ce fruit amazonien soit considéré comme l'un des meilleurs superaliments au monde!"

Lemon Meringue Pie

Lemon Meringue Pie

£4.00Price

Imagine an irresistibly sweet shortcrust pastry, layered with tangy lemon curd and then topped with crisp peaks of golden-brown meringue. Imagine no longer! Creamy rooibos makes the perfect base for the welcome addition of lemon zest and coconut, gently combined with camu camu and mesquite for that delicious chewy top. No wonder it's one of the world's most favourite desserts!

 

"Flavonoid-rich camu camu is bountiful in nutrients that can smooth and even skin tone, as well as increase radiance for a youthful and glowing complexion.

 

- All Natural Ingredients

- Zero Caffeine

-100% Vegan & Plant Based

-Free-From Refined Sugars & Sweeteners

Size
Pouch Type
  • Ingredients

    Rooibos, lemon peel, coconut pieces, camu camu powder, mesquite powder, maca powder, blue cornflower petals, powder and natural flavouring

    *Contains Traces of Nuts & Other Allergens*

  • What is "Camu Camu" Powder?

    "The small but mighty Camu Camu berry, which is of close relation to guavaberry, is a tart flavoured red and green cherry-like fruit which grows on riverside bushes within the Amazon rain forests of Peru, Brazil, Venezuela, and Colombia.'

    "Although it is rather sour to eat alone, in its powder form it takes on a unique kick, and with 60x more vitamin C than an orange, it's no wonder that this Amazonian fruit is heralded as one of the world's best superfoods!"

Support

Help

Follow Us

©2020 by SaChasi . All Rights Reserved