Brioches à la cannelle glacées

Brioches à la cannelle glacées

3,75£ Prix original
3,38£Prix soldé

Préparez-vous pour une gâterie épicée pas comme les autres avec ce thé noir glacé à l'érable et aux pacanes. Utilisant la combinaison classique de pomme juteuse, de cannelle chaude et de raisins secs collants, cette tasse de thé suralimentée regorge de délices remplis de cassis - tout comme les petits pains moelleux eux-mêmes!

"Ce mélange chauffant est composé d'ingrédients qui peuvent contribuer à la réparation, l'hydratation et le renforcement de la peau"

- Tous les ingrédients naturels et biologiques

- 100% végétalien et végétal

- Sans sucres raffinés ni édulcorants

  • Ingredients

    Black tea (Ceylon Orange Pekoe), Turkish black tea, chicory, orange peel, ground almonds*, ground cinnamon, desiccated coconut, freeze-dried apple, cinnamon pieces, pecans*, carob powder, cardamom pods, cloves, raw stevia, ginger, maca powder, nutmeg, salt and natural flavouring  

    WARNING! Contains Tree Nuts (Other Allergens May Be Present)

    • Do not use cinnamon when breast feeding as it can be too irritating for a baby's digestive system.
  • Qu'est-ce que la poudre "Maca"?

    "La maca est une plante qui pousse au centre du Pérou dans les hauts plateaux des Andes. Aussi connue sous le nom de ginseng péruvien ou sous son nom scientifique, Lepidium meyenii; la plante de maca est le plus souvent consommée en broyant la racine (la partie comestible) en une forme de poudre. La maca est un parent du radis et a un goût qui est assimilé au caramel au beurre. "

Glazed Cinnapple Buns

Glazed Cinnapple Buns

£4.00Price

Get set for a spiced sweet treat like no other with this moreish maple and pecan-glazed Ceylon black tea. Using the classic combination of juicy apple, hot cinnamon and sticky sultanas, this supercharged cuppa is bursting with currant-filled deliciousness - just like the soft buns themselves!

 

"This warming blend is composed of ingredients that can contribute to the reparation, hydration & strengthening of the skin"

 

- All Natural & Organic Ingredients

- 100% Vegan & Plant-Based

- Free-From Gluten and Soy

Size
Pouch Type
  • Ingredients

    Ceylon black tea, Turkish black tea, chicory, orange peel, ground almonds*, ground cinnamon, desiccated coconut, freeze-dried apple, cinnamon pieces, pecans*, carob powder, cardamom pods, cloves, raw stevia, ginger, maca powder, nutmeg, salt and natural flavouring  

  • What is "Maca" Powder?

    "Maca is a plant that grows in central Peru in the high plateaus of the Andes Mountains. Also known as Peruvian ginseng or by its scientific name, Lepidium meyenii; the maca plant is most commonly consumed by grinding the root (the edible part) into a powder form. Maca is a relative of the radish and has an taste that is likened to butterscotch."

Support

Help

Follow Us

©2020 by SaChasi . All Rights Reserved